February 2016 Documenter Kit – Savannah

My ‘new’ studio calico kit. 


Last year I subscribed to the Studio Calico Documenter kit from June – October but I wanted more freedom to choose scrapbooking elements coming up to Christmas and I needed to reduce my subscription kits. 

Every so often they have old kits on sale and I just can’t resist them. This time around I went for February 2016 and September 2015. 

As a UK subscriber my kits would usually come toward the end of the month so its kind of nice to have a February kit in February so I thought I would unbox it and keep it on my desk to make layouts with. 

Here is the kit – February 2016 Documenter kit – Savannah 

The 4×6 cards


My favourite 3x4s


Embellishments

I love this kit, the colour scheme is lovely with soft pinks and peaches and hints of gold foil, (I am a sucker for gold foil anything) those enamel dots are so pretty and I really like the peach coloured alphas. I can’t wait to get started on crafting with my new bits.  
 

Leave a Reply

