March Like Forever Travelers Notebook Scrapbook Layout – Video

YouTube Video
So I created and posted my first YouTube video today – on International Women’s Day.  I’m really happy with that.  It isn’t the best video and there are so many different bits I want to improve on but I am glad I did it today.

I for sure need a tripod and I have one on order from Amazon because my current set up was a bit too makeshift and so uncomfortable the way I was sat.

But I just felt inspired to do something brave.  I have thought about a YouTube channel for a few years and today I just wanted to go for it, to not be scared or put it off because I need to practice.  Just do it.

LFE TN 1

So I created a Travelers notebook scrapbook page of some photos from a Rome trip from years ago.  I love how these spring-like, holiday photos fit with the papers from the Like Forever kit papers (Maggie Holmes – Chasing Dreams).

I also used my favourite Ali Edwards gold foil phrase strips – I really think I will keep using these until they are gone, I will make layouts just to fit with the phrases so I can use them on everything.

And they match so well with the white and gold foil flag from the Project Life – Fresh Edition – Ephemera pack that came in the Like Forever kit.

I stamped the title and some other bits using the Heidi Swap stamp set and, to say its the first time I’ve ever stamped on a layout, I am very pleased with it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

