Wild Whisper – Project Life – Rivelin Valley – March 2017

Check out my process video [HERE]

17270570_428207487572544_1275398672_n

I saw the Wild Whisper products at the start of this year and since I had just cancelled two of my subscription kits I decided to spend the money I had saved on some of the products from there.  Wild Whisper is a new company, launched in November 2016 by friends, Heather Ulmer and Suzy Dube based in Canada. They design paper collections in 12*12 papers and Pocket scrapbooking cards.

I purchased ‘Focus on You’ – in 12*12 papers and pocket cards as well as ‘Adventure’ and ‘Holiday’ both in pocket cards.  Check out all their collections (I already want the new collections, ‘Rooted Love’ and ‘No Place Like Home’) and more in the store [HERE]

The quality of the cards is wonderful, they’re thick cardstock with a smooth shiny surface but they write on beautifully.  My only criticism is that I have had to trim one or two of the cards in order to get them to fit into a pocket page protector, especially if I have used layers or embellishments on the card.  Only the very edge though so none of the design was lost.

Last week my boyfriend and I took a walk and I knew that the photos would go so well with the adventure collection.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

Leave a Reply

